HistoryStaffActivitiesProjectsCoursesDatabasesPublic information

Staff
Who are we?

Click to zoom

Click to zoom Silvia Strajeru - dr.biologist, manager
genebank@suceava.astral.ro
Click to zoom Danela Murariu - dr.agronomist engineer, Evaluation & Research Laboratory
danela.murariu@svgenebank.ro
Click to zoom Domnica Placinta - dr.agronomist engineer, Evaluation & Research Laboratory
domnica.placinta@svgenebank.ro
Click to zoom Neculai Cristea - programmer, IT Office
neculai.cristea@svgenebank.ro
Click to zoom Neculai Venin - specialist engineer, Conservation & Research and Molecular Biology Laboratory
neculai.venin@svgenebank.ro
Click to zoom Diana Batir Rusu - dr.biologist, Research & Collecting Laboratory
diana.batir.rusu@svgenebank.ro
Click to zoom Dan Sandru - ecologist, Research & Collecting Laboratory
dan.sandru@svgenebank.ro
Click to zoom Dan Mihai Giurca - agronomist engineer, Evaluation & Research Laboratory
mihai.giurca@svgenebank.ro
Click to zoom Petruta Morosan - chemistry engineer, Evaluation & Research Laboratory
petruta.morosan@svgenebank.ro

© Suceava Genebank | design created by 1Webdesign.net | programming Neculai Cristea